Staff

Director, Leaders of organization units

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Friedrich Bauer Head of Services of the Institute
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Friedrich Bauer

friedrich.bauer@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38434 
CA0230 
Axel Jantsch Head of Systems on Chip
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Axel Jantsch

axel.jantsch@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38415 
CA0231 
Hermann Kaindl Director
Head of Software-intensive Systems
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Hermann Kaindl

hermann.kaindl@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38416 
CA0242 

Professors

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Thilo Sauter Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Thilo Sauter

thilo.sauter@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38430 
CD0409 

Secretary's Office

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Irene Jorgo
Irene Jorgo

irene.jorgo@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38417 
CA0235 
Renate Wimmer Fachob.Insp.
Renate Wimmer

renate.wimmer@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38411 
CA0237 

System Administrators

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Daniel Neubacher
Daniel Neubacher

daniel.neubacher@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38476 
CA0213 

Research Staff

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Valentin Bauer
Valentin Bauer

valentin.bauer@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38414 
 
Samir Cerimovic Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Samir Cerimovic

samir.cerimovic@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 36677 
 
Nahla El-Araby Univ.Ass.
Nahla El-Araby , PhD

nahla.el-araby@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38432 
CA0223 
Alireza Estaji Projektass.
Alireza Estaji , MEng.

alireza.estaji@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38435 
CD0428 
Andrija Goranovic Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Andrija Goranovic , BSc

andrija.goranovic@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38472 
 
Stephan Grünfelder Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Stephan Grünfelder

stephan.gruenfelder@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Maximilian Götzinger Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.
Maximilian Götzinger

maximilian.goetzinger@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38477 
CD0411 
Daniel Hauer Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Daniel Hauer , BSc

daniel.hauer@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38446 
CA0227 
Ralph Hoch Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Ralph Hoch , BSc

ralph.hoch@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38420 
CD0420 
Dávid Juhász
Dávid Juhász

david.juhasz@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Dávid Juhász
Dávid Juhász

david.juhasz@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Markus Daniel Kobelrausch Univ.Ass.
Markus Daniel Kobelrausch , MSc

markus.kobelrausch@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38456 
CA0215 
Stefan Kollmann
Stefan Kollmann

stefan.kollmann@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38469 
CD0415 
Christian Krieg Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Christian Krieg , BSc

christian.krieg@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38464 
CA0219 
Christoph Luckeneder Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Christoph Luckeneder

christoph.luckeneder@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38427 
CD0408 
Konstantin Mironov Projektass. Dr.techn.
Konstantin Mironov

konstantin.mironov@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Heinrich Pangratz OR i.R. Dr.techn. Dipl.-Ing.
Heinrich Pangratz

heinrich.pangratz@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38418 
 
Roman Popp Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Roman Popp

roman.popp@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38419 
CD0412 
Semeen Rehman Assistant Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Semeen Rehman

semeen.rehman@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38424 
CD0426 
Saeed Seyedfaraji Univ.Ass.
Saeed Seyedfaraji

saeed.seyedfaraji@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38471 
CD0415 
Nima Taherinejad Univ.Ass.
Nima Taherinejad , PhD

nima.taherinejad@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38452 
CA0229 
Almir Talic Dipl.-Ing.
Almir Talic

almir.talic@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Alexander Wendt Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Alexander Wendt

alexander.wendt@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38458 
CA0218 
Stefan Wilker Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Stefan Wilker , B.Eng.

stefan.wilker@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38460 
CA0218 

Adjunct Professors, Lectors and Freelancers

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Dietmar Dietrich Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Dietmar Dietrich

dietmar.dietrich@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38410 
CA0239 
Richard Eier Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Richard Eier

richard.eier@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38413 
 
Kurt Judmann Hon.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Kurt Judmann

kurt.judmann@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Willibald Karl Krenn Univ.Lektor Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Willibald Karl Krenn

willibald.krenn@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Friederich Kupzog Univ.Lektor Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Friederich Kupzog

friederich.kupzog@tuwien.ac.at
 
CA0222 
Andreas Marquet Univ.Lektor Mag.
Andreas Marquet

andreas.marquet@tuwien.ac.at
 
 
Matthias Stifter Univ.Lektor Dipl.-Ing.
Matthias Stifter

matthias.stifter@tuwien.ac.at
 
 

Staff on leave

PictureNameE-Mail-AdressContact
Daniela Kriechbaumer
Daniela Kriechbaumer

daniela.kriechbaumer@tuwien.ac.at
+43 (1) 58801 38412 
CA0235 

PhD Students

NameE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. MagChristian Brandstätter, Bakk.e9925783@student.tuwien.ac.at
MSc Fittner Martin martin.fittner@student.tuwien.ac.at
Dipl.Ing. Jakubec Matthiasmatthias.jakubec@aon.at
Juhasz Daviddavid.juhasz@tuwien.ac.at
Dipl.Ing. Siafara Lydia Chaidolydia.siafara@tuwien.ac.at
Dipl.Ing. Wess Matthias Bscmatthias.wess@student.tuwien.ac.at